Rugby AUS vs NZ Test matches

Australia will host Game 1 of the 2017 Bledisloe Cup at ANZ Stadium in Sydney, before the series goes across the ditch to New Zealand for Game 2 at Forsyth Barr Stadium in Dunedin.

The third and final game will move back to Australia following the conclusion of the Rugby Championship, and will be played at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.

All times are in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST).

Aus vs NZ NZ vs Aus Aus vs NZ
Date: August 19 Date: August 26 Date: October 21
Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick-off: 8:00pm Kick-off: 5:35pm Kick-off: 8:00pm
TV: Fox Sports, Ten TV: Fox Sports, Ten TV: Fox Sports, Ten